Mission High Dry
Bündnerfleisch – air-dried
at an altitude of 40,000 metres
Bündnerfleisch
Bündnerfleisch specialities,
for maximum indulgence
History
Grisons tradition and
origin
Company
Manufacture and highest
quality standards
Pleasure
How to get the best flavour
out of our Bündnerfleisch
Sustainability
Business and nature in
perfect harmony
Dry-cured sausages
Fresh and hearty.
Sausage matters.
Location
Where we are
based
Recipes
Ideas for delicious recipes and
Grisons specialities

Welcome to Grischuna
Grisons dried meat specialities

Since its foundation in 1962, the Grischuna brand has been synonymous with top quality and making authentic Grisons dried meat specialities like Bündnerfleisch, dry-cured ham, dry-cured bacon, salsiz, salametti, mountain salami and over fifty other products.

History

Mountains and valleys.
Where Bündnerfleisch is cured.

Its transparent mountain lakes and sheer, wooded slopes are what make Grisons such a magical place. Here in the Swiss mountains, at an altitude of between 800 and 1,800 metres above sea level, a delicacy has been made for hundreds of years – Bündnerfleisch.

Read more

Manufacture

Grischuna Bündnerfleisch is a totally natural product. We produce it from lean parts of the beef shank, which we enhance with mixed spices and subsequently dry in the clean air of high-lying valleys in Grisons.

Read more

Company

More than 100 experienced experts make their services available to Fleischtrocknerei Churwalden AG, which is the umbrella organisation for the brands Grischuna, Surselva, Mani, Fleischhandel Chur and minipic.

Read more

Recipes

Bündnerfleisch tastes great with bread, fruit or as an accompaniment to fondue and raclette, and is an enhancement for fresh salads, soups, pasta dishes and Grisons specialities.

Read more

Direct sales

Good, fresh and reasonably priced.
Purchase directly from our factory outlets.

Welcome to our factory outlets in Churwalden and Landquart. Here, you will find a large selection of our dried meat specialities fresh from the factory. We look forward to seeing you. All information, directions and opening hours are available here.

Read more

Sustainability

Business and nature in perfect harmony.

Environmental concerns are important to us. We are committed to doing more to protect the environment than is stipulated in the applicable legislation, use our resources sparingly and adhere to environmentally friendly production standards when making our dried meat specialities.

Read more

Produits
chickpic
Le nouveau snack à la viande de poulet.
Viande des Grisons
Spécialités de viande des Grisons
pour un plaisir inégalable
Histoire
Tradition grisonne
et origine
Enterprise
Production et standards
de qualité élevés
Se régaler
Voici comment dévoiler toute la saveur
de notre viande des Grisons
Durabilité
L'harmonie entre l'économie
et la nature
Saucisses crues
Frais et croquant
On ne saucissonne pas
Sites
Voici où nous
trouver
Recettes
Délicieuses idées de recettes et
spécialités des Grisons

Bienvenue sur le site de Grischuna, producteur de
spécialités de viande séchées des Grisons

Depuis sa fondation en 1962, la marque Grischuna produit des spécialités de viande séchée des Grisons de haute qualité comme la viande des Grisons, le jambon cru, le lard cru, le salsiz, le salametti, le salami des montagnes et plus de 50 autres produits.

Histoire

Par monts et par vaux. Là où la
viande des Grisons mûrit.

Lacs cristallins, falaises escarpées et boisées – voici toute la magie des Grisons. C’est ici, au cœur des Alpes suisses, entre 800 et 1800 mètres d’altitude, que l’on produit une délicatesse depuis bien des siècles : la viande des Grisons.

En savoir plus

Production

La viande des Grisons Grischuna est un produit entièrement naturel. Elaborée avec les parties maigres du gîte de bœuf, elle est affinée avec un mélange d'épices puis séchée à l'air pur des hautes vallées des Grisons.

En savoir plus

Entreprise

Plus de 100 spécialistes mettent leur expérience au service de l’entreprise Fleischtrocknerei Churwalden AG, qui réunit sous un même toit les marques Grischuna, Surselva, Mani, Fleischhandel Chur et minipic.

En savoir plus

Recettes

La viande des Grisons n’est pas uniquement un régal avec du pain, des fruits ou comme accompagnement de la fondue ou de la raclette, elle s’accorde aussi merveilleusement avec des salades fraîches, soupes, plats de pâtes et autres spécialités grisonnes.

En savoir plus

Vente directe

Bon, frais et bon marché. Achetez vos spécialités directement dans notre magasin d'usine.

Bienvenue dans nos magasins d'usine à Churwalden et Landquart. Vous y trouverez un vaste choix de nos spécialités de viande séchée, fraîchement sorties de la production. Nous nous réjouissons de vous y accueillir. Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations, accès et heures d'ouverture.

En savoir plus

Durabilité

L'harmonie entre l'économie et la nature.

Nous nous soucions de l'environnement. Nous nous engageons pour sa protection, au-delà des exigences légales. Nous veillons à préserver les ressources à disposition et travaillons pour une production écologique de nos spécialités de viande séchée.

En savoir plus